Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

City Hall

City Hall is located at 185 Main Street and is open Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm. (Excluding holidays).

The following departments are located in City Hall:

Administration offices, Economic Development, Police Service, Planning and Engineering, IT, Concert Hall Ticket Office, Visitor Information and Chamber of Commerce.

Public Works, Parks and Recreation, Visitor Information Centre (seasonal), Fire Hall, Regional Library, and Utilities are located in other facilities within the city.